Your Law of Attraction Questions Answered - FREE

Recommended Reading
& Viewing
(books, CDs, DVDs
and Kindle):
Self-improvement on the Costa del Sol and Online

 
Kindle, Wi-Fi, 6" Display
by Amazon
  ..

  ..
The Power
by Rhonda Byrne
creator of 'The Secret'.
(Audio CD or book)
  ..

  ..
The Secret:
Possibly the most
life changing DVD
you will ever watch!
(also as a book, CD & Kindle)
..

..
What The Bleep Do We Know?
The Science behind 'The Secret'
(in a fun way)
  .

..
The Field:
The Quest for the Secret Force
of the Universe
by Lynne McTaggart
.

  .
Think and Grow Rich
by Nepolian Hill
  ..

  ..
I'm Broken, 
Where's the Glue? - 
A Guide to
Self-improvement,
Self-love 
and Real Happiness 
by Dr. Briana Blair 
................................. .......

.......
21 Ordinary Secrets
 of Extraordinary
Achievers 
by David Agunbiade
.......

.......
Who Moved 
My Cheese?: 
An Amazing Way
to Deal with Change
in Your Work
and in Your Life
by Spencer Johnson
.......

.......
Feel The Fear
And Do It Anyway:
How to Turn Your Fear
and Indecision
into Confidence 
and Action 
by Susan Jeffers
.......

.......
The Attractor Factor: 
5 Easy Steps for
Creating Wealth
(or Anything Else)
from the Inside Out
by Joe Vitale 
.......

.......
The Secret 
by Rhonda Byrne
.......

.......
The Secret 
DVD
.......

.......
The Science Behind
The Secret: 
Decoding the 
Law of Attraction
by Travis S. Taylor
................................. .......

.......
The Success
Principles
by Jack Canfield
and Janet Switzer
.......

...........................................................

Half Hour Telephone (Skype) Consultations

.

Some people have asked me if they can have a half hour telephone session with me.  While I do try to stress that joining my coaching programme will be a lot more use to them than just doing a session here and there on the 'phone, I have decided to make this service available to those who want it. 

.

Your first session is free so please do email me to suggest a date and time slot (see bottom of page). I am available most days.

.

Once we have agreed on a firm appointment just enter my email address
( jack@thelawofattractioncoach.co.uk ) into Skype to find me and set me as a contact, then call me at the appropriate time. If you find our conversation helpful and wish to book another session, or series of sessions, I will direct you to a page on this website where you can pay (currently 25 GBP or $45 USD for a half hour session). 

.

During your session you will be able to ask me anything you want.  I will give you my undivided attention and will help you all I can. So lets get started.  I don't promise to get you there in just one session but we can make a start

.

First I will need some basic information about you. If you just want to talk about these ideas in principle, all I need is your Name, Contact Information, and the Date and Time you wish to call me.

.

If you wish to talk about you own person situation it will help if you also answerer as many of the following questions as you can or believe to be relevant.  Please be completely frank and honest with me.  I am broad minded, tolerant and completely unshockable.  I hold no prejudices.  You can tell me anything, I won't tell anyone else.  However if you hold information back it may limit the help I can give you. So please just send me an email answering the following questions:

.

*) Date and Place of Birth

.

*) Your Gender and Sexual Orientation

.

*) Whether or not you are married or in a long term relationship

.

*) Any children you may have, their ages, and whether or not they live with you now.

.

*) Any Religious or Spiritual beliefs you hold

.

*) Your current business interests and/or employment.

.

*) Your present income.

.

*) Your goals and ambitions in every area of your life.

.

*) What options are you aware of having right now which can help you achieve those goals and ambitions?

.

*) Which of these options have you already made a commitment to yourself to carry out?

.

*) What specifically do you want me to help you with?  Obviously I will help you with every aspect of your life, but what is the most pressing thing for you right now?

.

*) Anything else you think I ought to know.

.

Please spend some time thinking about your answers and writing them out clearly, then just send them to me

.

To your success

.

Jack

 

Daily Time Slots Currently Available

  ... Slot 1 Slot 2 Slot 3 Slot 4
...
London / Dublin   00:00 00:30 01:00 01:30
Amsterdam / Madrid / Rome   01:00 01:30 02:00 02:30
Athens / Bucharest   02:00 02:30 03:00 03:30
Auckland   11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30
Anchorage   15:00 15:30 16:00 16:30
Dallas / Winnipeg   18:00 18:30 19:00 19:30
Hong Kong   07:00 07:00 08:00 08:30
Philadelphia / Toronto   19:00 19:30 20:00 20:30
Phoenix   16:00 16:30 17:00 17:30
Sydney   09:00 09:30 10:00 10:30
Tokyo   08:00 08:30 09:00 09:30
           

The World Clock

 
 

 

2012 Jack Cox - All Rights Reserved.

 

Bookmark This Page

.................................................................................................................................. ...................................................................................................................................

 
Useful resources:
Self-improvement on the Costa del Sol and Online
..
Learn from the masters:
Bob Proctor,
Jack Canfield
and Michael Beckwith
..

..
..

.......
.......

.......
NightingaleConant.co.uk
.......

.......
Change Your Beliefs About Money
Hypnosis CD -
Change Your Beliefs About Money
.......

.......
The Missing Secret
.......

.......
Jack Cox - The Law of Attraction Coach
Natural Hypnosis
.......

.......
Jack Cox - The Law of Attraction Coach
Now you can have this free course
 delivered straight to your inbox,
one lesson each month.
.......
 
 
 
 
Your LoA questions answered FREE >>>
.
Free video training from the world's great success masters>>>